Lakai The Flare DVD

  • The Flare skateboard DVD from Lakai
  • A Girl Films production
  • Directed by Frederico N. Vitetta
  • Behind the scenes booklet
  • Extra Flare bonus features
  • Running time 63 minutes
  • Featuring : Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Sebo Walker, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco, Cody Chapman, Yonnie Cruz, Jon Sciano, James Capps, Nico Hiraga, Mike Carroll and Rick Howard

Got A Question About this Item?

Drop us a message using the Contact Form and we'll do our best to help. Please include the name of the product you are enquiring about as this information won't come through to us automatically. If it's within our standard opening hours and you'd prefer, give us a call on 01993 706306

Pretend Supply Co is a 100% Skater Owned and Operated Store.

Shipping in the UK is FREE on orders over £50, and starts at just £2 for orders less than £50. We also offer Express Shipping options if you need your order quickly. We ship to most of Mainland Europe, as well as the USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan and China.



Or 6 weekly interest free payments from £0.83 with what's this?